Exercise

I  must say I’m not doing so well with the exercise.  I really need to get better with that.  I go to the gym every morning, still, but I don’t necessarily work out – I go to the sauna instead often.  This morning I did do my 10 minutes of cardio.  I’ve done Callanetics once this week.  Tomorrow I want to do 10 minutes of cardio, that’s my goal.

I really want to get into it – and, having gained 7.7 lbs. since August I really do need to… exercise would help greatly in getting that weight off again.  Yet, the paradox is that BECAUSE I feel fat, I find it that much harder to want to work out.  When I feel good about myself, it’s easier… when I feel bad about myself, I constantly have to battle that spiral of “it doesn’t matter anyway”, and lethargy.

Leave a Reply

