No Drama

I’m conscious that I haven’t written to Greynet a lot recently, and every time I begin an email I end up discarding it – simply because there’s nothing big to report, no drama in my life, things are flowing and I have nothing in particular to share.

Then again, I do want to share that – and connect with other Greysheeters – even if I’m not all that interesting, if my life isn’t dramatic… that’s a good thing.  Because I have Greysheet, I get to work on my character and am learning to live in the day, life flows on without major hitches at the moment and I try to make use of this time to build strength and abstinent muscle for the time when I need it.

Oh, and I’m looking forward to visiting the States – one week to go!!

Leave a Reply

