Learning and growing

I’m having a lot of learning and growing experiences lately. I can’t share on all of them on here, but my HP is growing me by leaps and bounds by severely challenging me… it’s not necessarily easy but I try to keep asking “What can I learn from this?”. With this mindset that I try to maintain (imperfectly) I’ve been reaching out to other Greysheeters and I have to say I am absolutely overwhelmed with gratitude for this community and the individuals in it. There is such support, such constructive help, such experience and commitment. So much giving. I’m just so, so grateful to be part of this community.

Leave a Reply

