Overwhelmed at work

I feel overwhelmed at work. This is because I truly care – my heart is involved at work because I feel it matters (it is for the good of other people) and I really want to do an excellent job with it. Further the cause. Do the best I can. I never used to feel that way about a job, but this is much more than a “job”.

Food-wise I’m having some difficulty today, I keep wanting something in my mouth but I can’t drink any more because my belly’s already bursting. Gum isn’t an option because I can’t stop once I start. Don’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

