Vegan, again?

I have to admit I’ve been reading some websites from my old favorites, they’re still saved there. Having been more and more uneasy with my food choices – all Greysheet, of course! – I’ve been wondering and thinking about how I could possibly incorporate the one into the other. Obviously I’m committed to abstinence first… and money is scarce… but still. In the food, I don’t care where my food comes from, but as I grow in abstinence my standards seem to come back…

What I want to do, though, is make a commitment on here that I will NOT put anything before Greysheet abstinence. Not ethics, not preference, nothing, because Greysheet is what works for me.

Leave a Reply

