Road Rage

I had to go back home today after I’d left for work because I left my food there. Because of this, I had opportunity to enjoy the congested streets twice… grrr…. and it really became so obvious to me how irrationally enraged I get. I don’t drive aggressively, but the anger – I would almost call it raw hate – I have towards people who drive obnoxiously slow, or drive aggressively, or just rudely – is totally out of proportion. I tried to lift this up to my HP as I was driving (or crawling, as the case may be), but I wasn’t very successful.

I’m disgusted at my own rage. It’s way out of proportion. But I don’t know how to get rid of it. The only thing I do know is that I don’t eat, because that won’t help either. 😉

Leave a Reply

