Weigh day

My knee’s busted again. I had it completely pain free, after I had iced it for a while and took ibuprofen and didn’t exercise. It even stayed pain free when I started exercising again, because I went spinning, which is no impact. Knee was fine. So yesterday I decided to play Volleyball, thinking it’s not really a high-impact activity either… well there you go. Pain’s back, strong as ever.

Sigh.

Today is not a good day. The whole knee thing, and then there’s also the fact that I GAINED a pound last month. Those of you who read my posts will know that I lost one pound the month before… well, it’s back, thanks very much. It’s such a slow process for me to lose weight on Greysheet to begin with, but to GAIN is frustrating beyond words. I’m so thankful for my sponsor who’s guiding me and giving me suggestions, and will work with me on that.

Leave a Reply

