No, not even presents

I don’t eat off Greysheet. Even if my boss has just returned from a Hawaii vacation and set a box of my favorite candy on my table. Gracias, amigo, but no.

Actually I do like getting such presents, rarely though it happens. I re-gift them and, without it costing me anything, I have a random kindness gift for a friend. Love suprising people who aren’t expecting it!

Leaving for Chicago tomorrow. Very much looking forward to it, as I have said about a hundred times already. So I guess I’ll just shut up, wish everyone a great weekend, and look forward to meeting those that are coming!!

Leave a Reply

