Day 88: Camping trip coming up

I’m about to go camping, in about two weeks. I’ll be gone for five days, and I don’t know if I will have the opportunity to check in with my sponsor – don’t know if cell phones work there, etc. I’ve already agreed on a strategy with my sponsor. But I’d like to put the question out here, as for food, what proteins would be a good idea? I’m planning to bring all my food pre-weighed so all I need to do at mealtime is take out the appropriate container and eat. So, since I don’t know if there will be any refridgeration available, *all* my stuff should be able to withstand summer temperatures… or at least, be edible (doesn’t even have to be *good*) – any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

