Day 79: Looking forward to meeting GS’ers

Can I say I really, really look forward to meeting Greysheeters in NY? That’s just so awesome! I haven’t physically met anybody since I got abstinent. And now it looks like there’s one person I’m meeting toward the end of June, another is coming up from FL to my region and we’ll get together… I so look forward to that! And of course, there’s also Chicago in August, where I’ll FINALLY meet my SPONSOR! Woo hoo!

Oh, and on another note, I now keep getting comments (sometimes from random people I barely know) that I’ve been losing weight. Funny how they see that and I don’t, and the scale doesn’t either..? But it’s encouraging.

Leave a Reply

