Day 73: Weigh Day

Weigh-day.

Doom.

I’m just really p***ed right now. I lost one, count it, ONE lb. In a month. With cardio & absolute faithfulness to CGS.

If it wasn’t for the sanity, I’d be out of here. Since it IS for the sanity, let me tell you, I don’t feel very sane right now.

Name the feelings? Well… I’m angry, hurt, feeling betrayed (by my body – for a month of hard work that led to NOTHING), exhausted from the futility of it all. Feel like nothing will ever work. It’s not like this hasn’t happened before. It just won’t let go of this weight – and I’m not “a little” overweight, I’m obese. F*** this body.

Positive pitch, so that this post qualifies for the Greynet: I don’t eat nmw.

Leave a Reply

